Welcome To My Blog!

Hello!  One of my goals for the New Year was to start a new blog to share my paper crafting, and perhaps other creative projects.  This blog will be a work in progress, so please bear with me.

Let me start by introducing myself.  My name is Karen Page and I am an independent Stampin’ Up! demonstrator.  Although I have been stamping for more than 10 years, I decided to join Stampin’ Up! four years ago because I love the products.  I will tell you more about myself as I develop this site.  But, for now, let me share with you a card I made – which is why you are visiting this site!

2015 SAB Happy Birthday

This is a fun birthday card made using the sentiment from the Big Day stamp set available in the 2015 Sale-A-Bration catalog with any $50 product purchase.  Using one of the splotches from the Gorgeous Grunge set, I created the background with Tempting Turquoise, Wild Wasabi, Daffodil Delight, and Tangerine Tango inks.  The sentiment is stamped in Tuxedo Black Memento Ink and colored in Tempting Turquoise using a blender pen.

Thanks for stopping by!

Stampin’ Up! Products Used:

One thought on “Welcome To My Blog!

Leave a Reply

