Oodles of Love

Snuggles and Smooches is the photopolymer stamp set Stampin’ Up! introduced last month and it is the cutest set, just in time to make Valentine’s cards.  Here is the card my Coffee and Cards group made using this week.  My inspiration for the card came from the Freshly Made Sketches #170 sketch challenge.

I had a couple of different ideas for the sentiment and couldn’t decide which one I liked best, so I let the group decide which one they wanted to make. I’m sharing both versions of the card here.  Which do you like best?

FMS170medium

FMS170_2

FMS170SketchIn case you’re wondering, they all made the second card.

Thanks for stopping by.

Stampin’ Up! Products Used:

Price: $99.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

2 thoughts on “Oodles of Love

Leave a Reply

