Tin of Cards – Birthday

Happy Friday!  This week, I received my latest order of new stamps and punches, so today I’m sharing a card I created using some of these new products.

July C&C_1This card features the Tin of Cards stamp set which has many sentiments in fun fonts, as well as a couple of cute border elements.  It coordinates with a project kit, but is also a great set on its own. To make this card, I first stamped the little plus sign border in Bermuda Bay.  Then I put my new Banner Triple Punch to work to make a couple of banners cut from Birthday Bash DSP.  I know I’m going to love that punch!   The Tangelo Twist tag is created using the Scalloped Tag Topper and Project Life Corner punches.   The sentiment is stamped in Bermuda Bay and layered onto a Bermuda Bay starburst.  Finally, a few gold sequins add a bit of bling.

Thanks for stopping by & have a great weekend.

Current Stampin’ Up! Products Used:

Leave a Reply

