Happy Birthday To My Dear Husband

Steve's Bday

Yesterday, we celebrated Steve’s birthday.  It was a busy day for us, ending with a fun dinner with our friends, Kim & Pat.  Kim is a fellow stamper and created this card for the occasion.

Bday card by Kim

Isn’t this a great masculine card – very clean & simple.  In fact, I’ve already CASE’d it as I needed to get one in the mail today for our son-in-law’s birthday!  Be sure to visit Kim’s blog to see her other awesome creations!

Listed below are the Stampin’ Up! products I used to create my card.  The Moonlight Designer Series Paper Stack is currently available on the Clearance Rack for just $2.79.  I also used the HSSSC #221 sketch over at the  Handstamped Sentiments challenge blog.

I hope you have a fabulous weekend!

Leave a Reply

